Name of Club Faculty Advisor Advisor Room
Associated Student Body (ASB) Renee Garcia K126 (ASB Room)
AVID Club Justin Marquis W210
Band/Drumline Douglas McKenna R143
BSU Noelle Cammon W203
California Scholarship Federation  (CSF) Courtney Ziani W114
Cheer Jeniffer Palomba  
Class of 2018 Michelle Wieding J101
Class of 2019 Amanda Bates W220
Class of 2020 Lisa Jones L108
Class of 2021 Timothy Poseley S117
Color Guard Douglas McKenna R143
Dance Team Hope Burns Girls Locker Room
Drama Club Greg Newman R147
Enjoying Existence Jessica Chirat W106
French Club Courtney Ziani W114
Friday Night Live (FNL) Carrie Waeldin W213
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Jeremiah Perotti J103
GATE/AP Scholars Club Stacey MacPherson S121
Heritage Math and Computer Science Timothy Poseley S117
H.O.L.A. Club Alicia Araux W115
Interact Club Stefanie Hunter W103
Journalism Jessica Chirat W106
K-Pop Club Amanda Bates W220
Key Club Kristin Clough L128
Latin Fusion Dance Lily Ralkewicz W112
Make A Wish Club Kristy Wakeman W214
Math and Computer Science Club Timothy Poseley S117
Military Club Stefanie Hunter W103
Mock Trial Phoung Phung W222
National Honor Society (NHS) Timothy Poseley S117
Paw Helpers Teresa Grossi L103
Polynesian Dance Club Michelle McCurry W213
Robotics Stacey MacPherson S122
Spanish Club Andres Tapia W116
Sports Talk Club Scott Montgomery W125
Square Pegs/GSA Mary Clifton W102
Star Wars Club Scott Boydston W113
Storyboarding and Character Animation Cierra Bryan L125
Student Venture Mario Moreno L105
Transition Toward Independence Felicia Provenzano L123
Twenty-One Pilots Club Noelle Cammon W203
Yearbook Rachel Markham L126

**This is a list of ASB approved clubs to date. More clubs are still pending. Clubs are student driven groups. If you have an idea for a club, please see Mrs. Garcia in the ASB room to get the required information/paperwork. Remember, you must have a faculty advisor before any clubs will be considered.

Updated on by Renee Garcia